skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 10
L
Frisco Force
Field House - Court 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 17 -
OCBA White
Field House - Court 1
1:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 6 -
Fighting Irish
Field House - Court 3
8:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 13 -
@ OCBA White
Field House - Court 4
8:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 15 -
Frisco Force
Field House - Court 3
3:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 21 -
@ NTB White
Field House - Court 1
1:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 28 -
@ OCBA Dragons
Field House - Court 1
1:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 4 -
@ United Ballers
Field House - Court 2
5:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 18 -
Playoff Game United Ballers
Fieldhouse, Court 1
In Progress
Sun Feb 19
L
OCBA White
Fieldhouse USA, Frisco
FINAL